Speeches
  The Amiri address delivered by His Highness the Prime Minister on the opening of the first session of the twelfth legislative term of the National Assembly  
  1 June 2008  
     
 

In the Holy name of Allah Most Gracious, Most Merciful.
“O you who believe, you shall reverence Allah, and let every soul examine what it has sent ahead for tomorrow. You shall reverence Allah; Allah is fully Cognizant of everything you do.”

Thanks be to Almighty Allah for His countless blessings and His guidance to the righteous path, and peace and blessings be upon his Prophet Mohammad, his kin and his companions and those whom follow him until judgment day.

Speaker and esteemed members,

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullahi Wa Barakatuh

With the assistance and success granted to us by Allah, and by the guidance of the Holy Quran and a sincere national will, we begin a new promising era with the first opening session of the twelfth legislative term of the National Assembly. Our objective has constantly been, and will always remain; raising the stature of Kuwait and pursuing its progress along with the welfare of its people.
I am pleased on this venerable occasion to convey my sincere felicitations at your victory in the parliamentary elections having obtained the confidence of the people. I am also pleased and proud to congratulate the loyal and zealous Kuwaiti people for electing their representatives in the national assembly and practicing this national responsibility in a democratic atmosphere defined by complete transparency, freedom, integrity, absolute neutrality and respect of the laws which was a point of admiration by all.

Speaker and esteemed members,

Despite our pride in this qualitative leap in our national course, we are grieved and saddened at the loss of His Highness the Father Amir, the Fourteenth Ruler of the State of Kuwait Sheikh Saad Al-Abdullah Al-Salem Al-Sabah may Allah rest him in peace, a man who devoted his life for his people and won their hearts over with his fervent nationalism, his fixed determination stemming from the legacy of our fathers and forefathers in elevating the status of his country.
He is the humane father true to his people, a staunch leader in triumphing for issues related to his country. He is the pioneer in the philosophy of tolerance and refinement, a fine example in establishing the State of law and institutes in method and practice. He is the sincere advocate of peace and stability in the region and the world. He is attributed the champion role in liberating the country from the abhorrent Iraqi occupation, he is the man of the moment; with memorable accomplishments in reconstruction during an extremely sensitive and delicate phase in the national history of Kuwait.
We pray to Almighty Allah to have mercy on the deceased, grant him his final resting place in the higher paradise with the faithful and the virtuous and grant the people of Kuwait endurance and solace. To Allah we belong and truly to Him we shall return.

Speaker and esteemed members,

I find it only fair to commend the various efforts, preparations and arrangements made by the concerned parties in organizing and holding the parliamentary elections which were held for the first time according to the five (5) constituency system, replacing the twenty five (25) constituency system, having been implemented for the last quarter century. The decree law was implemented by amending certain provisions of law number 35 for the year 1962 pertaining to national assembly elections, to confront the fundamental change in the distribution of electoral constituencies and the consequences resulting from the necessity of amending the procedures of the electoral process with the aim of facilitating procedures for the electorate, to empower voters in order to carry out their responsibilities thoroughly to  avoid suspicions of interfering in the electoral process and observing neutrality as well as insuring honest competition amongst candidates.
The government was committed to withholding employment and occupying executive jobs, transfers and secondments in ministries, departments, institutions and all government apparatus throughout the elections period. 
To alleviate citizen’s burden in facing the increase in consumer commodities, the government has allocated a bonus for Kuwaitis and expatriates employed in the government sector, including Kuwaitis and retirees working in the private sector to face the high cost of living. Also entitled to this bonus are those who qualify for general benefits and special needs, along with a set of procedures carried out by relevant parties towards subsidizing a number of consumer commodities besides special measures to control prices and provide the elements of a dignified standard of living for citizens.

It is noteworthy to point to government efforts in accomplishing the 4th World Islamic Economic Forum which was held in the country recently under the title of: (Islamic Countries: Partners in The Global Development) and the announcement of the decent living fund in the Muslim world this "embodies the pioneering role of Kuwait in supporting and consolidating Muslim solidarity, based on the humanitarian responsibilities of its people and to assist our brothers in the Arab and Islamic world.     

Speaker and esteemed members,

We are destined to live in a region considered to be amongst the most volatile in the world; where the security situation is increasingly complex and is deteriorating. Perhaps the gravity of the matter is the decline and ramifications witnessed across the region which compel us to protect our country and act appropriately to maintain its security and stability, since we have great duties toward Kuwait and a historical responsibility we all undertake before Allah, our people and future generations.

Doubtless to say, that the detrimental aspects which undermined the relations between the legislative and the executive powers in the previous legislative term hampered the required achievements and lead to obstructing the course of national action, this caused wide spread public condemnation.

Speaker, esteemed members,

We can not ignore some practices that raised numerous queries of late and that call for caution, and require pausing at in order to confront them with resolve; notably, practices that enhance aspects of prejudice unprecedented in the Kuwaiti society. These aspects undermine national unity, clash with democracy and do not serve the public interest. Also amongst these strange practices is the breach of law and defiance of the authority of public institutes. We are all aware that this is an offence to the State stature and sovereignty which permits others to interfere in its affairs; this is unacceptable and cannot be disregarded under any circumstances. 
These practices confirmed that intertwined powers and overlapping boundaries could result in violating the constitution, dissipating capabilities and efforts and harm the national interest.

We all acknowledge that adhering to the principle of separating powers yet cooperating is in accordance with article (50) of the constitution and a constitutional pillar in securing the strength of the State. Cooperation does not under any circumstances mean relinquishing power or overriding one another, neither does it imply usurping the parliamentary rights of members of the national assembly; considering cooperation is a positive objective which does not infringe upon the rights of members nor does it increase government control. It is a relationship based on an appeal to insure sound utilization of monitoring instruments; probing where appropriate in accordance with precepts and conditions set by the law and adhering to the provisions of the constitution and internal regulations, it is a constructive cooperation that contributes to activating democracy and achieving its noble objectives.

Speaker, esteemed members,

The local scene has tired of the countless speeches and endless slogans which transpired into empty promises. Whenever our experiences deviate from our national resolve, they lose their safety valve; since countries are built through their experiences which are cultivated by positive and prominent events. The time has come to look around us and across the region to recognize, with an examining eye the position they have reached and the turmoil, destruction and damage endured by the people as a result of deadly miscalculations.
The outcome of the previous term does not rise up to the level of the hopes and aspirations desired. We look forward to a new parliamentary era accompanied by hope and optimism in overcoming all the former obstacles and impediments Therefore; it is imperative to make this legislative term a distinctive model through which we achieve all our aspirations and desired accomplishments that serve the country and citizens.

Speaker, esteemed members,

The government has embarked on preparing a perception of the general strategy of the State in cooperation with specialized authorities, in a preliminary step towards the completion of the developmental plan, then submitting it to your venerable assembly at the next session in order to issue the pertinent law. The government shall also present its agenda to the assembly at the next session in accordance with article (98) of the constitution, while it maintains that the agenda will include all the necessary means and instruments to implement it; the agenda will be realistic and applicable according to a well studied timetable, thus ensuring the fulfillment of the actual needs of our developmental aspirations and the best utilization of time, efforts and potentials.
The government agenda will be concerned with implementing the content of the developmental plan, tackling all the fundamental issues in the country, above all; molding the Kuwaiti individual whom is considered a basic element in the integral developmental process, amassing efforts to improve all services chiefly; educational, health and housing services. As well as enhancing the social safety net which the civil institutes will play an affective role in its implementation.
The government agenda will also address means of implementing the economic reform process in the next phase, ensuring that our country bolsters its status as a developed financial and commercial hub on the regional and global levels, as well as diversifying and increasing sources of revenue and activating the comprehensive development process.
Undoubtedly, many of the appeals and recommendations raised by members of the national assembly are consumption orientated and stem from what is known as financial surplus resulting from the fluctuation and increase in oil prices. The issue here must be subject to a comprehensive and serious study from all angles and economic dimensions, and their impact on the living conditions of citizens, guaranteeing the best investment for actual financial surplus and propel it towards construction and sustainable development which serves the interests of citizens, providing them with the means of dignified living standards at present and in the future.
The government agenda also upholds support and development for the private sector, boosting its potential to contribute more effectively in compelling development in all fields.
As for investment and improving the investments environment in development fields, the government’s agenda will include means of developing and modernizing the legal structure, ensuring the immersion of development and transformation requirements, while concentrating on expansion and modernization of the infrastructure in different sectors and on all levels to attain the much sought after developmental aspirations.
We pin high hopes on the positive cooperation between the legislative and the executive branches to reflect the spirit of responsibility and the magnitude of the duty we all bear to raise and elevate the status of our country of which it is worthy.

Speaker, esteemed members,

Faced with the challenges of this phase, we are required to live up to our responsibility and confront them, whatever their consequences and effects. We must also realize Kuwait is not restricted to a single sect, faction or tribe; Kuwait is for its people, who maintain their identity and preserve their national solidarity by exercising loyalty to this dear land which is considered the compassionate mother to her children and they will remain (by the will of Allah) her dutiful children.
There is no excuse for infringing upon our national duty to hand over the charge to the next generations; Kuwait to its people is the cradle of security and the haven for a pleasant life, it is their past, present and future and we must learn before its too late, to preserve its status and honour its existence as a State of law and institutions and an oasis of safety and security thereafter.

Speaker, esteemed members,

We live in a country that Allah has blessed with many riches and has the potentials and capabilities to enable it to be in the lead of developed countries, there are no more time, effort and potential to waste.
We have great faith that you will be able to reach an agreement which represents genuine intentions, sincere resolve and determination to activate the will for positive change, in order to achieve the qualitative leap we purse in all fields of life and attaining the hopes and aspirations of the people of Kuwait, elevating its status and aiming at implementing the sound democratic pattern by thought and practice, enhancing the standing of the Kuwaiti individual who will remain the true wealth of the country. Countries are not built on dreams, hopes and good wishes, nor do they prosper without rigid planning and perseverance. We are all partners in decision making and the grand responsibility by cooperating and standing together in solidarity, we personify the unity, solidarity and genuine communication guided by the Quran verse: " …and do not dispute and (thus) lose courage and (then) your strength would depart" Almighty Allah has spoken the Truth. Constantly inspired by the teachings of our great religion and adhering to our national resolve. We pray to the Almighty for sincerity in our actions and success in our aspirations for the prosperity of our country.

Wassalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullahi Wa Barakatuh.    

 
  Print This Page

الكلمات
  الخطاب الأميري الذي ألقاه سمو رئيس مجلس الوزراء في افتتاح دور الانعقاد الأول من الفصل التشريعي الثاني عشر لمجلس الأمة  
  1 يونيو 2008  
     
 

بسم الله الرحمن الرحيم
            " يا أيها الذين آمنوا اتقوا الله ولتنظر نفس ما قدمت لغد واتقوا الله ، إن الله خبير بما تعملون " .
صدق الله العظيم

الحمد لله العلي القدير على ما أفاض به علينا من نعم لا تـُحصى ، وجعل لنا طريق الهداية والأسباب ، والصلاة والسلام على النبي الكريم وعلى آله والأصحاب ، ومن اتبع هداهم إلى يوم الحساب .

الأخ الرئيس .. الأخوة الأعضاء المحترمين

السلام عليكم ورحمة الله وبركاته ،

بعـون من الله وتوفيقه ، وعلى هـدي كتابه الكريم ، وبعزيمة وطـنية خالصة ، نبدأ عهداً جديدا واعدا بإذن الله مع افتتاح دور الانعقاد الأول من الفصل التشريعي الثاني عشر لمجلس الأمة ، وغايتنا دائماً وأبدا رفعة الكويت وتقدمها وإعلاء مكانتها وخير أبنائها.
ويطيب لي في هذه المناسبة الكريمة أن أتوجه إليكم بأصدق التهاني لفوزكم بالانتخابات النيابية ، وعلى ثقة المواطنين بكم ، وإنه لمن دواعي السرور والاعتزاز أن أتقدم من الشعب الكويتي الوفي الغيور ، بالتهنئة الخالصة والتمنيات الصادقة على اختيار ممثليه في مجلس الأمة ، وممارسة هذه المسئولية الوطنية في أجواء ديمقراطية تميزت بالشفافية الكاملة ، والحرية والنزاهة والحياد المطلق واحترام القوانين ، والتي كانت محل إعجاب وتقديرٍ الجميع .

الأخ الرئيس.. الأخوة الأعضاء المحترمين

بالرغم من اعتزازنا بهذه النقلة النوعية في مسيرتنا الوطنية ، فإن الحزن والأسى والألم يعتصر قلوبنا بفقدان سمو الأمير الوالد الحاكم الرابع عشر لدولة الكويت الشيخ / سعد العبد الله السالم الصباح ، طيب الله ثراه ، الرجل الذي وهب عمره فداء لأهله ، فملك قلوبهم بغيرته الوطنية ، الأصيلة من نفسه الكريمة ، وعزيمته الصلبة ، النابعة من ميراث الآباء والأجداد ، في إعلاء شأن ديرته الغالية .
إنه الوالد الإنسان الوفي لأهله ، والقائد الصلب في الانتصار لقضايا   وطنه ، وهو رائد فلسفة التسامح والارتقاء الحضاري ، والقدوة الحسنة في ترسيخ دولة القانون والمؤسسات نهجا وممارسة ، وراعي الدعوات المخلصة إلى السلام والاستقرار في المنطقة والعالم ، وهو صاحب الدور البطولي في تحرير البلاد من الاحتلال العراقي البغيض ، ورجل المواقف الصعبة ، والإنجازات المشهودة ، في إعادة البناء خلال مرحلة بالغة الدقة والحساسية ، في تاريخ الكويت الوطني .
نسأل الله العلي القدير أن يتغمد فقيد الكويت سمو الأمير الوالد بواسع رحمته ورضوانه ، وأن يجعل مثواه الفردوس الأعلى مع الأبرار الصالحين ، وأن يلهم أهل الكويت جميعا الصبر والسلوان ، وإنا لله وإنا إليه راجعون .

الأخ الرئيس.. الأخوة الأعضاء المحترمين

أجد من الإنصاف أن أشيد بمختلف الجهود والاستعدادات والترتيبات ، التي قامت بها الجهات المعنية لتنظيم وإجراء الانتخابات النيابية ، التي جرت لأول مرّة وفقا لنظام الدوائر الخمس ، بديلا لنظام الدوائر الخمس والعشرين ، بعد أن استمر العـمل به قرابة ربـع قرن من الزمان ، حيث تم العمل بمشروع المرسوم بقانون بتعديل بعض أحكام القانون رقم 35 لسنة 1962 في شأن انتخابات مجلس الأمة ، لمواجهة التغيير الجوهري في توزيع الدوائر الانتخابية وما ترتب عليه من وجوب تعديل إجراءات العملية الانتخابية ، بهدف التسهيل على الناخبين ، لأداء واجبهم الانتخابي ، وتمكين القائمين على أداء العملية الانتخابية ، من إنجاز مسئولياتهم على أكمل وجه .
ورغبـة في الابتعاد عن شبهات التدخــل في سير الانتخابات ، وحرصا على الحيادية وضمان التنافس الشريف بين المرشحين ، فقد التزمت الحكومة بوقف التعيين وشغل الوظائف الإشرافية ، وكذلك النقل والندب بالوزارات والإدارات والهيئات وسائر الأجهزة الحكومية طوال فترة الانتخابات .
وحرصا على تخفيف الأعباء المعيشية عن المواطنين في مواجهة تزايد أسعار المواد الاستهلاكية ، فقد بادرت الحكومة بصرف بدل غلاء المعيشة للعاملين في القطاع الحكومي من الكويتيين والمقيمين ، وكذلك العاملين في القطاع الخاص من الكويتيين وأصحاب المعاشات التقاعدية ، ومستحقي المساعدات العامة ، وذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة ، إضافة إلى حزمة من الإجراءات التي قامت الجهات المعنية باتخاذها ، في اتجاه دعم العديد من المواد الاستهلاكية إلى جانب التدابير الخاصة بضبط الأسعار ، وذلك بما يساهم في توفير مقومات العيش الكريم للمواطنين .
كما تجدر الإشارة إلى جهود الحكومة في إنجاز مؤتمر المنتدى الاقتصادي الإسلامي الدولي الرابع الذي عقد في البلاد مؤخرا تحت عنوان ( الدول الإسلامية شركاء في التنمية الدولية ) ، والإعلان عن مبادرة الكويت في إنشاء ( صندوق الحياة الكريمة في الدول الإسلامية ) ، والتي جسدت الدور الريادي لدولة الكويت في دعم وتعزيز التضامن الإسلامي ، انطلاقا من شعور أهلها بالواجب الإنساني ، نحو مساعدة الأشقاء في العالم العربي والإسلامي .

الأخ الرئيس .. الأخوة الأعضاء المحترمين

لقد شاء القدر أن نكون في منطقة أصبحت الأكثر توترا في العالم ، فالأوضاع الأمنية في هذه المنطقة تزداد تدهورا وتعقيدا ، ولعل خطورة الأمر فيما نشهد على امتداد هذه المنطقة ، من تداعيات وآثار تجعلنا أمام تحديات ، لا نملك أمامها إلا أن نتقي الله في بلدنا ، ونحسن التصرف لحماية أمنه واستقراره ، فحقوق الكويت علينا أمانة كبرى ، ومسئولية تاريخية نـتـحملها جميعا أمام الله وأمام أهلنا وأجيالنا القادمة. 
لا شك أيها الأخوة .. أن السلبيات التي شابت العلاقة بين السلطتين التشريعية والتنفيذية في الفصل التشريعي السابق ، قد حالت دون تحقيق الإنجاز المطلوب ، وأدت إلى تعثر مسيرة العمل الوطني ، وهو ما كان محل استياء شعبي شامل .

الأخ الرئيس .. الإخوة الأعضاء المحترمين

لا يمكن أن نتجاهل ما لوحظ مؤخرا من بروز بعض الممارسات التي أثارت العديد من التساؤلات ، وفرضت جملة من المحاذير التي تحتاج إلى التوقف عندها ، والتصدي لها بكل حزم ، ولعل أبرزها تلك الممارسات التي تعزز مظاهر العصبيات التي لم يعرفها المجتمع الكويتي ، لا في تراثه ولا في قيمه وأعرافه الراسخة ، وهي مظاهر تضعف الوحدة الوطنية ، ولا تتفق مع الديمقراطية ولا تخـدم المصلحة العامة ومن الممارسات الغريبة أيضا تجاوز القانون والتطاول على هيبة المؤسسات العامة ، وجميعنا يعلم بأن في ذلك اعتداء على مكانة الدولة ، وسيادتها ، ومجالا لتدخل الآخرين في شئونها ، وهذا لا يمكن قبوله أو التهاون بشأنه ، بأي حال من الأحوال .
لقد أكدت الممارسة ، بأن تداخل السلطات وتخطي الحدود الفاصلة بينها ، بما قد ينتج عن ذلك من تجاوز أو خلط ، إنما يمس بمكانة الدستور ، ويبعثر الإمكانات والجهود ولا يخدم المصلحة الوطنية .
ولعلنا جميعا نعلم بأن التمسك بمبدأ الفصل بين السلطات مع تعاونها تفعيلا لنص المادة (50) من الدستور ، ركن دستوري لا غنى عنه في ضمان قوة الدولة ، حيث أن التعاون لا يعني بأي حال من الأحوال ، تنازل أي سلطة عن اختصاصاتها ، أو تجاوز لها على حساب أخرى ، كما لا يعني أبدا مصادرة الحقوق البرلمانية لأعضاء مجلس الأمة ، باعتبار أن التعاون المطلوب هدف إيجابي ليس فيه إخلال بحقوق أعضاء المجلس ، ولا يزيد من هيمنة الحكومة ، فهي علاقة تقوم على دعوة إلى ضمان حسن استخدام أدوات الرقابة والمساءلة في محلها ، وفقا للضوابط والشروط التي حددها القانون ، والتزاما بأحكام الدستور واللائحة الداخلية لمجلس الأمة ، وهو تعاون بناء يساهم في تفعيل الممارسة الديمقراطية وتحقيق أهدافها السامية .

الأخ الرئيس.. الأخوة الأعضاء المحترمين

لقد ضاقت ساحتنا المحلية بالكثير من الخطب والشعارات المفتوحة ، التي لم يحصد الوطن من ثمارها شيئا ، وكلما ابتعدت تجاربنا عن ثوابتنا الوطنية ، تفقد صمام أمنها ، حيث أن الأمم تبنيها التجارب التي تصقلها المحطات الإيجابية والبارزة عبر مسيرتها .
لقد حان الوقت كي نلتفت حولنا وعلى امتداد منطقتنا ، لنتعرف بعين فاحصة على ما وصلت إليه الأوضاع فيها ، وما حصدت شعوبها من فتن ودمار وخراب نتيجة حسابات ضيقة فانية .
إن حصيلة الفترة السابقة ، أيها الأخوة لا تصل إلى مستوى الآمال والطموحات المنشودة ، ونحن نتطلع إلى عهد برلماني جديد ، يصاحبه الأمل والتفاؤل في تجاوز كافة العثرات والعقبات السابقة ، فإننا مطالبون جميعا أن نجعل هذا الفصل التشريعي  نموذجا متميزا نحقق خلاله التطلعات والإنجازات المنشودة التي تخدم الوطن والمواطنين .

الأخ الرئيس .. الأخوة الأعضاء المحترمين

إن الحكومة وهي تعكف على إعداد الرؤية الإستراتيجية العامة للدولة ، بالتعاون مع جهات الاختصاص ، تمهيدا لاستكمال الخطة التنموية وإحالتها إلى مجلسكم الموقر في دور الانعقاد القادم بإذن الله وذلك لإصدار القانون اللازم بشأنها، كما ستتقدم الحكومة ببرنامج عملها للمجلس الموقر قبل بداية دور الانعقاد القادم تطبيقا لحكم المادة (98) من الدستور ، مؤكدة حرصها على أن يشمل هذا البرنامج جميع الوسائل والأدوات اللازمة لتجسيده ، وأن يتميز بالواقعية وقابلية التنفيذ وفق برنامج زمني مدروس بما يكفل تلبية الحاجات الفعـلية لطموحاتنا التنموية والاستغلال الأفضل للوقت والجهـد والإمكانات .
إن برنامج عمل الحكومة سيكون معنيا بتنفيذ مضامين الخطة التنموية ، متناولا لكافة القضايا الجوهرية في البلاد ،  وفي مقدمتها بناء الإنسان الكويتي  وهو ركن الأساس في العملية التنموية المتكاملة ، وحشد الجهود والطاقات سبيلا للارتقاء بكافة الخدمات وعلى رأسها الخدمات التعليمية والصحية والإسكانية ، وتعزيز شبكة الأمان الاجتماعي ، والتي سيكون لمؤسسات المجتمع المدني دور فاعل في تنفيذها  .
كما يتناول برنامج عمل الحكومة وسائل تنفيذ عملية الإصلاح الاقتصادي للمرحلة القادمة ، بما يكفل لبلدنا تعزيز مكانته كمركز مالي وتجاري متطور في المنطقة والعالم ، والعمل على تنويع مصادر الدخل وزيادتها وتفعيل عملية التنمية الشاملة .
ولا شك أن الكثير من الدعوات والاقتراحات التي طرحها بعض الأخوة الأعضاء  والتي يغلب عليها الطابع الاستهلاكي ، قد تعود إلى ما عرف بالفوائض المالية الناتجة عن تقلبات وارتفاع أسعار النفط ، وهنا يجب إخضاع هذه المسألة لدراسة شمولية جادة تتناول كافة جوانبها وأبعادها الاقتصادية وآثارها على الأحوال المعيشية للمواطنين ، بما يكفل الاستثمار الأفضل للفوائض المالية الحقيقية ودفعها نحو مسارات البناء والتنمية المستدامة التي تخدم مصلحة المواطنين ، وتكفل لهم سبل العيش الكريم في الحاضر والمستقبل ، كما يؤكد برنامج عمل الحكومة على دعم وتطوير دور القطاع الخاص وتعزيز إمكاناته للمساهمة بفاعلية أكبر في دفع عجلة التنمية بمختلف المجالات .
وبشأن الاستثمار وتحسين البيئة الاستثمارية في المجالات التنموية ، سيشمل برنامج عمل الحكومة سبل تطوير وتحديث البنية القانونية بما يضمن استيعاب متطلبات التطور والتغيير ، مع التركيز على التوسع في إقامة وتحديث البنى التحتية في مختلف القطاعات وعلى جميع المستويات ، بما يحقق الطموحات التنموية المستهدفة .
ولنا كبير الأمل ، أن يعكس التعاون الإيجابي بين السلطتين التشريعية والتنفيذية ، روح المسئولية وحجم الأمانة العظيمة التي نحملها جميعا في النهوض ببلدنا والارتقاء به إلى المكانة المستحقة .

الأخ الرئيس.. الأخوة الأعضاء المحترمين

أمام تحديات هذه المرحلة ، فإننا مطالبون بأن نكون على مستوى المسئولية في مواجهة نتائجها وآثارها ، وعلينا أن ندرك جميعا أن الكويت ليست لفئة دون أخرى ، أو لطائفة دون طائفة ، أو لقبيلة دون غيرها ، وأن الكويت لأهلها المتمسكين بهويتهم والمحافظين على وحدتهم الوطنية ولاء لأرضها الطيبة ، وهي أم عطوف على كل أبنائها ، وهم جميعا بإذن الله أبناء مخلصون أوفياء .
وأمام واجـبنا الوطني في تسليم الأمانة الغالية إلى أجيالنا القادمة ، فإنه لا عذر لأحد في المساس بها ، وإن الكويت في عيون أهلها ، هي المهد والمستقر ، وهي الملاذ لحياتنا الكريمة ، وهي الماضي والحاضر والمستقبل ، وعلينا أن نتعظ قبل فوات الأوان ، ولنحافظ على مكانتها ، ولنحرص على بقائها دولة القانون والمؤسسات ودار الأمن والأمان إلى ما شاء الله

 

الأخ الرئيس .. الأخوة الأعضاء المحترمين

إننا نعيش في بلد وهبه الله الكثير من خيراته ونعمه ، ويملك جميع الإمكانات والأدوات التي تمكنه أن يكون في ريادة الدول المتقدمة ، ولا مجال لإهدار المزيد من الوقت والجهد والإمكانات .
وإننا على ثقة كبيرة بأنكم حريصون وقادرون على الالتقاء بإذن الله وعونه على كلمة سواء تتمثل فيها النية الصادقة والإرادة الخالصة والعزم الأكيد لتفعيل إرادة التغيير الإيجابي سبيلا لتحقيق النقلة النوعية المنشودة في كافة ميادين الحياة ومجالاتها ، بما يحقق آمال وطموحات أهل الكويت ، وإعلاء شأنها ويستهدف تكريس سلامة النهج الديمقراطــي الموروث فكـرا وممارسة ، وتعزيز مكانة الإنسان الكويتي على أرضه ليبقى القيمة الأعلى والثروة الحقيقية ، فالأوطان لا تقوم بالأحلام والتمنيات والنوايا الطيبة ، ولا تزدهر بغير التخطيط السديد والعمل الجاد ، ونحن جميعا شركاء في القرار والمسئولية متعاونين متضامنين ، نجسد الفزعة الجامعة بيننا على المحبة والتراحــم وصــدق التواصل ، مهتدين بقوله تعالى " ولا تنازعوا فتفشلوا وتذهب ريحكم " صدق الله العظيم ، مستلهمين دائماً تعاليم ديننا العظيم وشريعته السمحاء ، متمسكين بثوابتنا الوطنية ، سائلين المولى عز وجل الإخلاص في أعمالنا والسداد في مقاصدنا ، وأن يوفق مساعينا لكل ما فيه خير وازدهار بلدنا ، إنه نعم المولى ونعم النصير .

والسلام عليكم ورحمة الله وبركاته ،،،

 
  اطبع هذه الصفحة