Speeches
  The Amiri address delivered by His Highness the Prime Minister at the opening of the second session of the thirteenth legislative term of the National Assembly  
  27 October 2009  
     
 

In the holy name of Allah The Most Gracious, The Most Compassionate

Speaker of the venerable National Assembly,
Esteemed members,

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullahi Wa Barakatuh,

I was honoured to deliver the Amiri address on the occasion of the opening of the second session of the thirteenth legislative term of the National Assembly and I convey to the zealous and loyal Kuwaiti people my sincere best wishes and cordial sentiments, confirming our genuine commitment to continue our toil for the glory of our country and its people.

   In the holy name of Allah The Most Gracious, The Most Compassionate

   “While Allah has created you and that which you do”

At the outset of our meeting today, we begin by praising the Almighty for the many blessings He has bestowed upon us, keeping the Almighty ever present in our hearts and conscience whenever dealing with State matters, heeding His call for unity, cooperation and joining forces in the public interest, whereby harmony leads to unanimity, oneness of opinion and great achievements, however if there is discord and disunity all efforts shall be lost.

Speaker of the venerable National Assembly,
Esteemed members,

Before us lays arduous work and tough tasks as we approach this difficult phase with its internal and external challenges, it requires us to be vigilant of inadvertences  and recklessness in practicing our respective roles of establishing national heritage and strengthening the State of law and institutions, working hard in the interest of the country and its citizens. We reminisce of the course taken by our fathers and forefathers and recall the historical experience of the Kuwaiti society and the virtues of fraternity, understanding, perseverance and collective resolve. We perceive absolute rejection of factional, tribal, or sectarian discrimination and any oddities that are unfamiliar to this society. 
Speaker of the venerable National Assembly,
Esteemed members,

The period separating us from the first session was rife with many efforts and practical procedures in confronting emergencies and fulfilling the necessary development needs, most prominently:

  • First: Mobilizing various institutes and relevant bodies in Kuwait to confront the Swine Flu epidemic A(H1N1) virus, taking all necessary measures and executive procedures to activate early warning systems of the disease and providing all necessary requirements for preventing, diagnosing, combating and treating, as well as providing medical equipment, medication, and securing all means of preventing the infection and protecting citizens from the dangers of this serious epidemic in cooperation with the World Health Organization (WHO) and all other specialized circles. Also the success achieved in regulating students’ attendance which are commendable efforts that merit support in realizing their objectives.
  • Second: The issue of “consumer loans” has been of concern to the government who has dealt soundly with the matter through establishing funds for the needy based on objectivity and professionalism in confronting the difficulties that face citizens in meeting their financial commitments, without infringing on the principle of justice stipulated in the constitution as an essential constituent of the Kuwaiti society, and putting into consideration all relevant matters.

Consequently, it is noteworthy to mention the absurdities some have suggested which the world has never witnessed the like of; such as the call to write off consumer loans, this is a misleading concept since it conceals enormous costs to public funds, not to mention the grave impact it will have on the national economy as well as laying negative values that necessitate the rejection of such propositions.

  • Third: Due to the ramifications of the economic global crisis and its impact on the local situation, the problem of laying off citizens employed at some companies and institutes in the private sector has arisen and positive steps have been taken to deal with this issue to prevent the effected parties and their families from the repercussions of this crisis. 
  • Forth: Last August witnessed the Mishref sewage plant fiasco, whereby the council of ministers assigned a committee to investigate the incident, the confusion enveloped around it, its causes, its shortcomings and those responsible for it, and took the appropriate procedures to submit the comprehensive report to the prosecution for investigation. Punitive administrative procedures are also being taken concerning the content of the report which pointed to the liability of employees and workers in the ministry for their negligence.
  • Fifth: In the framework of providing assistance to support the standards of living for citizens, Warba Bank was established as a Kuwaiti shareholding company practicing banking according to (Islamic Law) Shariaa, with a capital of 100 million K.D, allocating 24% of its stocks to the Kuwait Investment Authority and 76% granted as bonus shares to all citizens and subscribed to by the State on their behalf.

The government, keen to fulfill its obligations, submitted its agenda for the thirteenth legislative term to the national assembly; it is considered a methodical act in dealing with the comprehensive and balanced priorities of development in all fields, this in light of the strategic vision of the State- Kuwait 2035- “towards transforming Kuwait” into a financial and commercial hub to attract investors, whereby, the private sector leads the economic activity, encourages competition, increases the efficiency of production in light of a supportive institutional apparatus ,provides an appropriate infrastructure, developed legislations and an encouraging business environment.

Speaker of the venerable National Assembly,
Esteemed members,

The regional and international state of affairs is witnessing changes and developments that forecast further tension and exacerbation, it is evident that we are not isolated from the security, political and economic repercussions, therefore, we are obliged to be vigilant and precautious, utilizing all means and capabilities to protect our country and maintain its security and stability and collaborating to maintain our national unity which will remain a formidable fortress for the safety and security of our society and an edifice of justice in Kuwait and a source of pride for the people of Kuwait, thus, the government spares no effort in preserving its elevated status.

On the other hand, if the world collectively vouches for the success of our foreign policies over the last decades, and the astute handling of all information at the most sensitive and complicated stages, then the State of Kuwait is keen to continue on its steady course of widening and cementing its international relations through intensifying exchange visits, opening diplomatic missions, activating diplomatic action at this critical phase charged with developments and challenges on all levels, especially that the State of Kuwait assumes the responsibility of chairing the Arab Economic Summit, and will soon be chairing the GCC Summit further increasing the burdens of our responsibility and seeking to serve the interest of GCC countries and the Arab nation. 

Speaker of the venerable National Assembly,
Esteemed members,

The government agenda has not overlooked the manner in which to handle the latest global developments and their impact on the economic and local social situation in light of the given information, as this agenda is the product of the efforts and contributions by government apparatus in preparing it according to the five year plan that reflects the State’s development aspirations and its ability to accomplish them within the general State budget. The agenda needed a detailed description of the requirements for implementing the numerous projects such as legislative, financial, institutional and consultative as well as stating deadlines. The agenda, in its various implementation aspects includes mechanisms and effective systems to follow up, measure and evaluate the development performance in a way that guarantees preparing the environment and the necessary factors for accomplishment.

Thus, it is noteworthy to mention that the government attaches great importance on the private sector’s participation in implementing its development programmes, confirming its compliance with regulations and legal principles to fulfill supervisory authority requirements, consequently guaranteeing the integrity of all procedures and agreements and avoiding any breaches or uncertainties.
The government agenda includes a number of major projects, amongst which; the expansion of current services, others related to providing new projects in line with the policies of the development plan and its objectives, the field of finance, economy and human, societal and environmental development, public administration, legislation, planning and information, along with other sustainable development policies. On preparing the agenda, care was taken to reflect the utmost reality and transparency in highlighting citizens’ concerns and troubles, and providing the appropriate solutions to meet their interests; particularly those effecting their daily life i.e. educational, healthcare, housing, social, cultural, technical and leisure, as well as issues related to women, children and youth, family and dealing with the imbalance in the demographic structure in its various dimensions along with other issues listed in detail in the agenda.

Speaker of the venerable National Assembly,
Esteemed members,

We call on everyone to overcome the drawbacks of the past experience, along with the decline in political rhetoric, its indications as well as the level of dialogue that distorts the democratic system in the political practice by, exhausting the constitutional instruments, which oppose the rules and acts of the constitution. The outcome is painful, resulting in the loss of confidence between both branches; the legislative and the executive and a regression in attaining the development objectives.

Speaker of the venerable National Assembly,
Esteemed members,

Article (50) of the constitution clearly stipulates segregation between the branches while cooperating at the same time, and the great oath you took upon yourselves forms the strong foundation and sound practical method that governs the relationship between both branches the legislative and the executive to achieve the hopes and aspirations of citizens.
Thus, the government’s agenda may not represent a complete plan of action; however, it is a crucial step on the correct path, where the government has been keen to handle the shortcomings in its previous agenda. The government renews its sincere call for cooperation, affirming that it extends its hand with an open heart and genuine intentions in receiving the assembly’s opinions and positive observations, since the government and the assembly are partners in responsibility and decision, which builds fruitful cooperation, opening a new chapter of composed dialogue, mindful understanding and mutual confidence with feasible action in driving the reform and development process towards achieving the objectives. No doubt our media institutes play an important role in enhancing this system, bolstering cooperation and practicing its noble purpose in the framework of responsible freedom, positive spirit, adherence to objectivity and constructive criticism.

Speaker of the venerable National Assembly,
Esteemed members,

Undoubtedly, the government is called upon to exert serious and comprehensive efforts to implement its agenda, as is the assembly, which is required to provide the aspects of stability, calm and wisdom to achieve the objectives much sought after.
Government and assembly drive progress, development and reform, and the people of Kuwait place their trust in you to switch to a better present and a brighter future for generations to come. It is an invaluable confidence and a great responsibility that we pray to Allah to assist you in bearing its heavy burdens and consequences. 
Kuwait belongs to all its citizens, it is strong in their unity and solidarity, and remains a cradle for security and a home for welfare and prosperity for all those who reside on its land; it is a huge blessing and a secure haven for all eternity. We ask the Almighty to fill our hearts with belief and good intentions, helping us to exercise sincerity in our words and actions, and spread harmony amongst us, supporting our good offices and for our country and society. 
Most excellent is the Patron and most excellent is the Helper.

Wassalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullahi Wa Barakatuh .

 
  Print This Page

الكلمات
  الخطاب الأميري الذي ألقاه سمو رئيس مجلس الوزراء في افتتاح دور الانعقاد الثاني من الفصل التشريعي الثالث عشر لمجلس الأمة  
  27 أكتوبر 2009  
     
 


الأخ رئيس مجلس الأمة   الموقر
 الأخوات والأخوة  أعضاء المجلس المحترمين
السلام عليكم ورحمه الله وبركاته ...

أما بعد ، وقد شرفني اليوم حضرة صاحب السمو أمير البلاد حفظه الله ورعاه ، بإلقاء الخطاب الأميري بمناسبة افتتاح دور الانعقاد العادي الثاني للفصل التشريعي الثالث عشر لمجلس الأمة الموقر ، فإني أتوجه إلى الشعب الكويتي الوفي الغيور بأسمى وأطيب مشاعر الود والمحبة الخالصة ، مؤكدا التزامنا الصادق بمواصلة العمل والسهر من أجل رفعة وتقدم ديرتنا الغالية وأهلها المخلصين .


بسم الله الرحمن الرحيم
" والله خلقكم وما تعملون "
صدق الله العظيم

إن خير ما نستهــل به لقــاء اليــوم أن نحمد رب العالمين ونشكــره على ما وهبنا من نعم الدين والدنيا ، وأن نستدعي الله في قلوبنا، ونتقيه في نفوسنا ، وفي وطننا ، لنكون بعونه ورضاه من الفائزين بما أوجبه علينا سبحانه وتعالى من التكاتف والتعاون والاجتماع على المصلحة العامة ، فإن في الاجتماع تتوحد الكلمة ، وتتفق الآراء وتتحقق المكاسب ، وإن اختلفنا وتفرقنا تدخل الأمور في مهب الأهواء .

الأخ رئيس مجلس الأمة   الموقر
 الأخوات والأخوة  أعضاء المجلس المحترمين

إن أمامنا جميعا عملا شاقا ومهمات جساما إزاء هذه المرحلة الصعبة بتحدياتها الداخلية والخارجية ، وهو ما يستوجب أن نكون على يقظة من الغفلة والاندفاع غير المحسوب في ممارسة كل لدوره المسئول في ترسيخ الثوابت الوطنية وتكريس دولة القانون والمؤسسات ، والعمل الجاد من أجل مصلحة الوطن والمواطنين ، وإننا إذ نستذكر مسيرة الآباء والأجداد ، ونسترجع الخبرة التاريخية للمجتمع الكويتي ، فإننا نتلمس فضائل ومآثر التآخي والتراحم والمثابرة والعزيمة الجامعة ، ونستشعر الرفض القاطع لأي فرز طائفي أو قبلي أو فئوي ولكـل مظهــر غريب عما جبــل عليه هذا المجتمع عبر الزمن .

الأخ الرئيس الأخوات والأخوة  الأعضاء المحترمين  .....

لقد حفلت الفترة التي فصلتنا عن دور الانعقاد الأول بالعديد من الجهود والإجراءات العملية في مواجهة الأحداث الطارئة وتلبية الحاجات التنموية الضرورية ، ولعل أبرزها :-

أولا  ـ  استنفار مختلف المؤسسات والأجهزة المعنية في الكويت لمواجهة وباء أنفلونزا الخنازير ، واتخاذ الإجراءات والتدابير التنفيذية اللازمة    في تفعيل نظم الإنذار المبكر للمرض وتوفير جميع المتطلبات اللازمة للوقاية والتشخيص والمكافحة والعلاج بما فيها توفير الأجهزة الطبية والأدوية وتأمين وسائل منع العدوى وحماية المواطنين من مخاطر هذا الوباء ، وذلك بالتعاون مع منظمة الصحة العالمية وسائر الدوائر المتخصصة ، إلى جانب النجاح في انتظام الطلاب في العام الدراسي ، وهو ما يستوجب الإشادة بهذه الجهود الطيبة ومساندتها في تحقيق أهدافها المنشودة .

ثانيـا ـ  لقد احتل موضوع قروض المواطنين اهتماما واضحا من الحكومة ، وقد وضعت له المعالجات السليمة من خلال صندوق المتعثرين الذي جاء استنادا إلى أسس موضوعية ومهنية تحقق احتياجات ما يواجه بعض المواطنين من صعوبات في سداد التزاماتهم المالية ، وذلك دون الإخلال بمبدأ العدالة الذي نص عليه الدستور كأحد المقومات الأساسية للمجتمع الكويتي ، وبمراعاة كافة الاعتبارات ذات الصلة بهذه المسألة . 
 وفي هذا الشأن تجدر الإشارة إلى ما ذهب إليه البعض من طروحات ومقترحات لم تشهد دول العالم أجمع لها نظيرا ، كالدعوة لإسقاط القروض وهو مفهوم مضلل لما يخفيه من تكاليف جسيمة على المال العام ، ناهيك عما يشكله من ضرر بالغ الخطورة على اقتصادنا الوطني ، وتكريس قيم سلبية تجعـل من رفض هذه الطروحات أمرا ضروريا وحتميا .

ثالثا ـ   إثر تداعيات الأزمة الاقتصادية العالمية وانعكاساتها على الواقع  المحلي ، برزت مشكلة تسريح بعض المواطنين العاملين في بعض شركات ومؤسسات القطاع الخاص ، وقد تم اتخاذ الخطوات والإجراءات الكفيلة بمعالجة هذه القضية على نحو إيجابي يؤدي إلى تجنيب المتضررين وأسرهم مضاعفات هذه الأزمة وآثارها .

رابعا ـ   شهد شهر أغسطس الماضي حادث خلل أصاب محطة مشرف للضخ والصرف الصحي ، وقد  سارع مجلس الوزراء بتكليف لجنة للتحقيق في الحادث وملابساته وتحــديد أسبابه وبيان أوجـه القصور والمسئولين عنه، وقد بوشر باتخاذ الإجراءات المناسبة لإحالة تقرير اللجنة بجميع أوراقه ومشتملاته إلى النيابة العامة ، للتحقيق في شأنه ، كما يتم اتخاذ الإجراءات الإدارية التأديبية بشأن ما أورده التقرير في خصوص الموظفين والعاملين بالوزارة لمحاسبتهم على جوانب التقصير التي شابت عملهم في هذه الحادثة .

خامسا ـ  في إطار الحرص على توفير السبل المساندة لدعم مستوى المعيشة لدى المواطنين ، فقد تم تأسيس بنك وربة كشركة مساهمة كويتية تزاول المهن المصرفية وفق أحكام الشريعة الإسلامية ، برأس مال قدره مائة مليون دينار كويتي ، تخصص أسهمها بنسبة (24%) للهيئة العامة للاستثمار و (76%) تخصص كمنحة لجميع المواطنين ، وبحيث تتحمل الدولة هذا الاكتتاب نيابة عنهم .

هذا ، وبصدد المرحلة القادمة ، وحرصا من الحكومة على الوفاء بالتزامها ، فقد تقدمت ببرنامج عملها للفصل التشريعي الثالث عشر إلى مجلس الأمة ، وهو يمثل عملا منهجيا للتعامل مع أولويات التنمية الشاملة ، والمتوازنة في مختلف الميادين ، وذلك في ضوء الرؤية الإستراتيجية للدولة – كويت 2035 – " نحو تحويل الكويت "  إلى مركز مالي وتجاري جاذب للاستثمار ، يقوم فيه القطاع الخاص بقيادة النشاط الاقتصادي ، ويشجع فيه روح المنافسة ، ويرفع كفاءة الإنتاج في ظل جهاز مؤسسي داعم ، ويوفر بنية أساسية ملائمة وتشريعات متطورة وبيئة أعمال مشجعة " .

الأخ رئيس مجلس الأمة الموقر
الأخوات والأخوة  أعضاء المجلس المحترمين

إن الواقع الإقليمي والدولي يشهد من التطورات والمتغيرات ما ينبيء بالمزيد من التوتر والتصعيد ، ولا يخفى ما يترتب على ذلك من تداعيات وانعكاسات أمنية وسياسية واقتصادية لسنا بمعزل عنها ، الأمر الذي يفرض علينا أن نلتزم اليقظة والحذر ، وأن نتخذ كل السبل والإمكانات لحماية بلدنا والحفاظ على أمنه  واستقراره ، وأن تتضافر كافة الطاقات والجهود لصيانة وحدتنا الوطنية والتي ستبقى دوما الحصن الحصين لأمن وأمان مجتمعنا ، كما هو صرح العدالة في الكويت مبعث فخر واعتزاز لكل أهل الكويت ، والحكومة لا تألو جهدا في دعمه والحفاظ على مكانته المشهودة .
وعلى صعيد آخر ، فإذا كان العالم أجمع يشهد على نجاح سياساتنا الخارجية عبر العقود الماضية ، وتعاملها الحكيم مع كافة المعطيات في أدق المراحل وأعقدها ، فإن دولة الكويت حريصة على الاستمرار بنهجها الثابت في توثيق وتوسيع علاقاتها مع جميع دول العالم من خلال تكثيف الزيارات المتبادلة وافتتاح البعثات الدبلوماسية وتنشيط العمل الدبلوماسي في هذه المرحلة المهمة الحافلة بالتطورات والتحديات على مختلف الأصعدة، ولاسيما أن دولة الكويت تتحمل مسئولية رئاسة القمة العربية الاقتصادية، كما ستتولى قريبا رئاسة القمة الخليجية ، بما يلقي علينا المزيد من الأعباء في حمل هذه المسئولية والسعي لخدمة مصالح دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي والأمة العربية ورفعة شأنها .

الأخ رئيس مجلس الأمة الموقر
الأخوات والإخوة أعضاء المجلس المحترمين

إن برنامج عمل الحكومة لم يغفل صور التعامل مع التطورات والمستجدات العالمية وانعكاساتها على الأوضاع الاقتصادية والاجتماعية المحلية في ظل المعطيات الحاصلة ، فهذا البرنامج يشكل ثمرة جهود ومساهمات الأجهزة الحكومية متضافرة في إعداده وفق سياسات الخطة الخمسية التي تعكس آفاق الدولة وتطلعاتها التنموية وقدرتها على الإنجاز بما يتوافق مع موارد الميزانية العامة للدولة ، وهو ما استوجب توصيفا دقيقا لاحتياجات تنفيذ المشاريع من متطلبات تشريعية ومالية ومؤسسية واستشارية وجداول زمنية محددة ، ولقد حمل البرنامج ، بجوانبه التنفيذية المختلفة جملة آليات ونظم فعالة للمتابعة والقياس وتقييم الأداء التنموي ، على نحو يكفل إعداد البيئة والمقومات اللازمة للإنجاز .

هذا ، ويجدر التنويه إلى التوجه الذي توليه الحكومة كل الاهتمام من أجل إشراك القطاع الخاص في تنفيذ مشروعات برنامجها ، مؤكدة على الالتزام بالقواعد والأسس القانونية في هذا الشأن  بما يلبي متطلبات الجهات الرقابية ، ويضمن بالتالي سلامة كافة الإجراءات والتعاقدات والبعد عن أي مخالفة أو شبهة .
ويضم برنامج عمل الحكومة العديد من المشروعات الكبرى ، منها المعني بالتوسع في الخدمات الحالية ومنها القائم على توفير مشروعات جديدة تنسجم مع سياسات الخطة التنموية وأهدافها ، في مجالات المال والاقتصاد ، والتنمية البشرية والمجتمعية والبيئية ، والإدارة العامة والتشريع والتخطيط والمعلومات ، وغيرها من سياسات التنمية المستدامة ، وقد روعي في إعداد البرنامج أن يكون على أكبر قدر ممكن من الواقعية والشفافية في تلمس هموم وقضايا ومشكلات المواطنين ووضع الحلول المناسبة لقضاء مصالحهم ، وبالذات تلك اللصيقة بحياتهم اليومية ، لاسيما التربوية والتعليمية والصحية والإسكانية والاجتماعية والثقافية والفنية والترفيهية ،  إلى جانب شئون المرأة والطفولة والشباب ، والأسرة ومعالجة الخلل في التركيبة السكانية بمختلف أبعادها ، وغيرها من القضايا ، والتي تناولها البرنامج بصورة مفصلة .

الأخ رئيس مجلس الأمة الموقر
 الأخوات والأخوة  أعضاء المجلس المحترمين

إننا ندعو الجميع إلى تجاوز سلبيات التجربة السابقة ، بما شهدت من هبوط  في الخطاب السياسي بمفرداته وعباراته ومؤشراته ، وفي مستوى لغة الحوار ، وتشويه للنهج الديمقراطي في ممارسة العمل البرلماني باستنفاد الأدوات الدستورية، بما لا يتفق مع أحكام ونصوص الدستور الذي ارتضيناه حكما ومرجعا ، والنتيجة المؤلمة ، فقدان الثقة بين السلطتين التشريعية والتنفيذية والتي لم ينجم عنها سوى التراجع في بلوغ الغايات التنموية المنشودة .

الأخ رئيس مجلس الأمة الموقر
 الأخوات والأخوة  أعضاء المجلس المحترمين

إن وضوح المادة ( 50 ) من الدستور وما نصت عليه من الفصل بين السلطات مع تعاونها ، وكذلك القسم العظيم الذي قطعتموه على أنفسكم ، يشكلان الأساس المتين والمنهج العملي السليم ، الذي يحكم العلاقة بين السلطتين التشريعية والتنفيذية ، ويكفل توجيه سفينتنا نحو بر الأمان ، وتحقيق الإنجازات لوطننا ، والارتقاء إلى آمال المواطنين وطموحاتهم .
هذا، وقد لا يمثل برنامج عمل الحكومة عملا كاملا فالكمال لله وحده سبحانه وتعالى ، ولكنه خطوة جادة على الطريق الصحيح، حرصت فيه الحكومة على معالجة سلبيات برامجها السابقة ، وإذ تجدد الحكومة دعوتها الصادقة للتعاون ، مؤكدة بأنها تـمد يدها بقلب مفتوح ونية صادقة ، وهي إذ تحرص على التزود بآراء المجلس وملاحظاته الإيجابية ، فذلك لان المجلس والحكومة شركاء في المسئولية والقرار ، وهو ما يؤسس لتعاون مثمر بنـاء ، إيذانا بفتح صفحة جديدة قوامها الحوار الهادئ الرصين والتفاهم الواعي والثقة المتبادلة في العمل المجدي باتجاه دفع عملية الإصلاح والتطوير نحو تحقيق المنشود من الإنجازات المستهدفة ، ولا شك في أن لمؤسساتنا الإعلامية دور مهم في تعزيز هذا النهج ودعم التعاون المنشود وممارسة رسالتها السامية في إطار الحرية المسئولة والروح الإيجابية والتزام الموضوعية والنقد البناء .

الأخ رئيس مجلس الأمة الموقر
 الأخوات والأخوة  أعضاء المجلس المحترمين

لا شك أن الحكومة مدعوة للعمل الجاد الدؤوب لتنفيذ برنامج عملها  كما هو مجلس الأمة مطالب بتوفير مقومات الاستقرار والهدوء والحكمة لتحقيق الإنجاز المنشود .
إنكم ـ مجلسا وحكومة ـ من يقود مسيرة التقدم والتنمية والإصلاح ، وأنتم من يحمل ثقة أهل الكويت في الانتقال إلى واقع أفضل ومستقبل زاهر لأجيالهم القادمة ، وهي ثقة غالية ومسئولية عظيمة ، أسأل الله أن يعينكم على تحمل تبعاتها وأعبائها الجسيمة .
إن الكويت لجميع أبنائها وهي قوية بتكاتفهم وتلاحمهم ، وهي باقية على عهدها مهد الأمن والأمان وموطن الخير والرفاه لمن يعيش على ترابها الطاهر ، إنها النعمة الكبرى ، والملاذ المعز لوجودنا إلى ما شاء رب العالمين ، والله نسأل أن يملا قلوبنا بالإيمان ، ويجعل نوايانا صادقة حسنة ، ويحملنا على الإخلاص في أعمالنا وأقوالنا ، وأن يؤلف بين قلوبنا ويؤيد بعونه مساعينا ومقاصدنا لخير بلدنا ومجتمعنا ، إنه نعم المولى ونعم النصير .

والسلام عليكم ورحمة الله وبركاته ،،،

 

 
  اطبع هذه الصفحة