Speeches
  The address of the representative of His Highness the Amir, His Highness the Prime Minister before the Sixty Fifth Session of the United Nations  
  24 September 2010  
     
 

Mr. President,  Excellency Secretary-General of the United Nations
Your Majesties and Highnesses,
Your Excellencies, Permanent Representatives and
Ambassadors, Ladies & Gentlemen,

 

It pleases me at the outset to congratulate you on your election as President of the 65th Session of the United Nations General Assembly.  We are certain that your wisdom and your practical experience, coupled with the prestigious standing your friendly country, the Swiss Confederation - which has the closest of relations with my country – enjoys, shall have a most significant effect on the success of our session, which we all look forward to.  
Also, I cannot but commend the sincere efforts of your predecessor Dr. Ali Abdulsalam Al-Treki, as well as to express my utmost thanks and appreciation for his successful and distinguished conduct of the workings of the previous session.
I also wish to express our great pride in the efforts exerted by H.E. the Secretary-General of the United Nations, Mr. Ban Ki-Moon, to achieve the international objectives and aims we all pursue, in order to consolidate the concepts of international cooperation, the respect for international legitimacy as well as fostering the principles of the United Nations Charter.

Mr. President,
Soon we shall be celebrating the 65th anniversary marking the founding of the United Nations.  It is our hope that the success story of the United Nations will continue for many years to come; not only because it is considered the best multilateral international mechanism there is, but also for being the most legitimate, neutral and credible institution.  Over the span of six decades it demonstrated its ability to ward off destructive wars and maintain international peace and security.  However, since the challenges and threats facing the international community are increasing instead of decreasing, as well as becoming more entangled and complex.  Therefore, the role of the organizations started to branch out, as well as to gain importance and vitality, in order to confront social crises and problems, such as the elimination of poverty and hunger, combat the spread of diseases and epidemics, the scourge of drug trafficking and organized crime, as well as the violations of human rights, also to confront other economic problems such as the increase in food prices, the global economic and financial crisis, in addition to security challenges, represented by terrorism, proliferation of weapons of mass destruction and ongoing armed conflicts in a number of regions in the world.
All these different challenges in their totality, have contributed in the past two years to wiping out many of the gains that numerous developing countries have achieved towards reaching the MDG’s.
Also natural disasters have had a destructive effect on the econmies of many developing countries, causing enormous losses in life and property.  The most striking examples are the earthquake that hit Haiti last January, where the number of victims exceeded 200,000 people, as well as the floods that swept Pakistan last month.
There is no doubt that plenty of work remains to be done to limit the dangers of the climate change phenomenon.  The upcoming conference in Cancun, Mexico in the coming month of December, provides us with an opportunity to hopefully reach a binding agreement which will determine the required goals, the time frame for their fulfillment, as well as the responsibilities of the member states and the mechanisms of joint work to guarantee the commitment of financing and technology transfer by the developed countries to the developing ones, to help them adapt to the climatic changes and confront their impact.

Mr. President,
Undoubtedly,  the aforementioned challenges require continued reforms and improvements to the bodies, agencies and programs of the United Nations, so as to keep pace with the changes in international relations as well as to advance their performance.
In this regard, we welcome the adoption of the General Assembly to the resolution, entitled:  “System-Wide coherence,” by which a new composite entity-UN Women – was established to foster the international efforts to accelerate gender equality, women’s empowerment and the creation of a Deputy Secretary-General post for this purpose.
From another perspective, we view that after seventeen years of negotiations to reform the Security Council have elapsed, it is high time to take the necessary steps to improve and develop the work of the Security Council, as well as make its work more transparent, increase the number of its members according to standards and controls that would achieve a fair balance in representation and efficiency in its discharge of its duties, and would also guarantee the right of the  Arab and Moslem states of their representation that would correspond to their size, their contributions and their role in defending the objectives and principles of the Charter.

Mr. President,
In affirming the constant course of the State of Kuwait in supporting the efforts and activities of the United Nations in the various fields, Kuwait continued to extend a helping hand to the needy in different parts of the world.  In consolidating the principles of Kuwait’s foreign policy, The Kuwait Fund for  Arab Economic Development, continued, as it has done for the past five decades, to provide assistance and grants that have benefited up till now, more than 100 countries all over the world , with easy to pay loans totaling 14.5 billion dollars, which is equivalent to 1.31% of Kuwait’s GNP, which is double the percentage of the Official Development Assistance agreed upon internationally.
Departing from Kuwait’s firm belief in the important and vital role of the United Nations in easing the human suffering resulting from natural disasters or conflicts, Kuwait has decided to increase by almost five folds its voluntary contributions to a number of the United Nations agencies and programs, over its past contributions, out of its desire to support these human activities and to deepen its joint cooperation with the United Nations.
As the State of Kuwait celebrates its golden jubilee, and in implementation of the eminent desire of His Highness, the Amir of the State of Kuwait, Sheikh Sabah Al Ahmad Al Jaber Al Sabah, to transform Kuwait into a financial and trade center in the region, a development plan for the period 2010-2014 have been approved, to which a budget of almost 115 billion dollars have been allocated to develop the infrastructure, build ports and railways, construct new cities, as well as continue to work on improving the level of basic services provided to the citizens and residents alike.  In this context, the State of Kuwait is proud in always being in the top positions, on the Arab and international levels with regards to the quality of education, the quality of life, the health care services it provides, as well as in the fields of gender equality, economic position and political freedoms,  according to rankings issued by international organizations, specialized agencies and other non-governmental organizations.

Mr. President,
Twenty years have elapsed since the incursion and the invasion of the State of Kuwait by the former Iraqi regime.  This is a painful anniversary, that we, and our brothers in Iraq are determined to get over by laying the foundations for stable relations based of the principles of mutual respect of sovereignty, independence, good neighbourliness, non-intervention in the internal affairs, resolve all differences by peaceful means, respect all the resolutions of international legitimacy and the implementation of the remaining commitments stipulated by the relevant Security Council resolutions.  The State of Kuwait is optimistic concerning the future relations between the two countries, and is totally ready to provide all sorts of support to assist the Iraqi Government in its efforts to enforce security and stability and to preserve the sovereignty and territorial integrity of Iraq, as well as to rebuild the various sectors of the State that suffered as a result of the adventures of the former regime, and its hostile and expansionist policies.
In this regard, we hope that the ongoing negotiations between the different parties and political powers in Iraq will lead to the formation of a national unity government representing the whole spectrum of the Iraqi people with all of its political components, capable of confronting the security, political and economic challenges, as well as fulfilling the needs and aspirations of the Iraqi people in building a free, democratic, unified Iraq, living in peace with itself and its neighbours, and contributing to the consolidation of the pillars of peace and stability in the region.

Mr. President,
The State of Kuwait, in its capacity as Chair of the current session of the Gulf Cooperation Council hopes that communications at all levels will continue between the sisterly United Arab Emirates state and the friendly Islamic Republic of Iran, to work on finding a resolution for the conflict over the occupied Emarati Islands, according to the principles and bases of international law, and good neighbourly relations in compliance with what was mentioned in the resolutions issued by the Gulf Summits and Ministerial meetings.
While the State of Kuwait affirms the rights of States to use nuclear energy for peaceful purposes, it calls upon all states with similar programs to cooperate with the International Atomic Energy Agency, and take whatever steps necessary of confidence building to reassure the international community about the nature of its nuclear program, according to the resolutions of international legitimacy.  We also emphasize the need to resolve this issue peacefully by diplomatic means through direct negotiations between the concerned parties, which will pave the way to the creation of zone free of nuclear weapons in the Middle East, in implementation of the resolution adopted by the Non-Proliferation Treaty Review Conference held at the United Nations headquarters during the past month of May.

Mr. President,
The Arab-Israel conflict, is considered one of the gravest threats to peace and security in the Middle East region.  The failure of the United Nations during the past six decades in finding a solution to this pivotal question, have contributed to the complication of the Palestine Question, and have pushed Israel, the occupying authority to persist in its disrespect of international legitimacy.  It persisted in its settlement policy, imposed a seige on Gaza, destroyed the landmarks of Jerusalem in order to judaize the city.  Moreover, instead of welcoming the Arab peace initiative as a strategic choice and a nucleus for the peace process in the Middle East, it continued the confiscation of lands, as well as employing the policies of torture and confinement against unarmed Palestinian civilians.  It used as pretext the rockets that were launched against it to launch savage wars, and use excessive force.  This in addition to its arrogant attack on the Turkish freedom flotilla in international waters.  However, since Israel is confident of its impunity, it commits crimes continuously and systematically, without receiving any adequate response from the international community to such arrogance.  Therefore, we reaffirm the responsibility of the international community and of the Security Council for the maintenance of security and peace, as well as to deal seriously and sternly with Israel and force it to comply with the international will.
We hope that the direct negotiations which commenced at the beginning of this month between the Palestinian Authority and Israel will lead to the restoration of the legitimate rights of the Palestinian people, the achievement of a just and comprehensive peace in the Middle East, as well as the establishment of a Palestinian State, with Jerusalem as its capital, according to the relevant Security Council resolutions, the principle of land for peace, the Road Map, and the Arab Peace Initiative.
We also renew our total support to the Syrian Arab Republic to regain its occupied lands in the Golan and the return to the line of 4 June 1967.  We stress the importance of implementing resolution 1701, and putting an end to the repeated Israeli violations of Lebanese airspace the separating blue line, as well as the withdrawal of Israel from all of the occupied Lebanese territories.

Mr. President,
Living in a clean, safe and stable environment is what the peoples of the world desire.  During the past decades, we were able to enact numerous international agreements and conventions under the umbrella of the United Nations to secure a dignified living for our peoples in a world where justice and equality prevail.   We must therefore bear our responsibilities and adhere to our commitments to fulfill the hopes and aspirations of all the peoples of the world.

 
  Print This Page

الكلمات
  كلمة ممثل حضرة صاحب السمو أمير البلاد المفدى حفظه الله ورعاه سمو رئيس مجلس الوزراء أمام الدورة الخامسة والستون للجمعية العامة للأمم المتحدة  
  24 سبتمبر 2010  
     
 

بسم الله الرحمن الرحيم ، والصلاة والسلام على سيد المرسلين

السيد الرئيس ، 
أصحاب الجلالة والسمو،
أصحاب الفخامة ،
أصحاب المعالي ،
سعادة المندوبون الدائمون  والسفراء
السيدات والسادة ،

السلام عليكم ورحمة الله وبركاته،،،

يسعدِني في البداية أن أتقدمَ لكم بالتهنئة الخالصة على انتخابِكم رئيساً للدورة الخامسة والستين للجمعية العامة للأممِ المتحدة وأنتم تمثلون بلدكم الصديق الكونفدرالية السويسرية واسمحوا لي أيها السيد الرئيس أن أخاطبكم باسم شعب الكويت بإحدى لغاتكم الرسمية ؛

Monsieur le Président
Nous sommes convaincus que, grâce à votre sagesse et votre expérience, ainsi que la renommée de Votre  pays ami, la Confédération Suisse avec laquelle nous entretenons des relations très solides, sur la scène internationale, nos délibérations seront couronnées de succès

كما لا يسعني إلا أن أشيد بالجهود المخلصة لسلفِكم الدكتور علي عبدالسلام التريكي وأُعبّرَ له عن فائقِ الشكرِ والعرفان على إدارته الناجحة والمميّزة  لأعمالِ الدورة السابقة .

كَما أود أن أُعرِب عن فائقِ الاعتزازْ بالجهودِ الواضحة التي يقوم بها معالِي الأمين العامِ للأممِ المتحدة السيد بان كي مون لتحقيقِ المقاصدِ والأهدافِ الدولية التي نسعَى جميعا من أجلِها لترسيخِ مفاهيمِ التعاون الدولِي واحترامِ الشرعية الدولية وتعزيزِ مبادِئ ميثاقِ الأممِ المتحدة .

السيد الرئيس ...

نحتفل قريبا بالذكرى الخامسة والستين على إنشاءِ منظمة الأممِ المتحدة ويحدونَا الأمل بأنْ تستمرَ رحلة نـجاح  الأممِ المتحدة لأعوامٍ عديدةٍ قادمة باعتبارِها أفضلَ آليةٍ دولية  متعددة الأطراف بلْ أنها الأكثرُ شرعية وحيادية ومصداقية وأثبتت علَى مر ستة عقود قدرتَها علَى تجنب حروبٍ دامية وحفظِ السلمِ والأمن الدوليين إلاّ أن التحديات والتهديدات   التي تواجه المجتمعَ الدولِي تتزايد بدلا مِن أن تتناقص   وأصبحت أكثر تشابكاً وتعقيدا لِذلك فإن دور المنظمات بدأَ يتشعب ويتعاظم ويزداد أهمية وحيوية لمواجهة الأزمات والمشاكلِ الاجتماعية كالقضاءِ على الفقرِ والجوع  وانتشارِ الأمراضِ والأوبئة وآفة المخدراتِ والجريمة المنظمة وانتهاكاتِ حقوقِ الإنسان وأخرى اقتصادية كارتفاعِ أسعارِ الموادِ الغذائية  والأزمة المالية والاقتصادية العالمية إضافة إلى التحدياتِ الأمنية المتمثلة في الإرهاب وانتشارِ أسلحة الدمارِ الشامل والصراعاتِ المسلحة المستمرة في عددٍ من مناطقِ العالم هذهِ التحديات بكافة أنواعِها  ساهمت في العامَين الماضيين في إلغاءِ كثيرٍ منَ المكاسب التي حققتَها العديد مِنَ الدولِ النامية للوصولِ إلى الأهداف  الإنمائية للألفية .

كما كانَ للكوارثِ الطبيعية أثُُُـر مدمر على اقتصاديات العديد  من الدولِ النامية   ونـجمَ عنها خسائر هائلة فِي الأرواحِ والممتلكات وأبرزُ مثالٍ على ذلك الزلزال الذي ضرب جمهورية هايتي في شهرِ يناير الماضِي والفيضانات التي تعرضت لها جمهورية باكستان الإسلامية الشّهر الماضِي.

لا شك بأن هناكَ الكثير مِن العملِ الذي يجب أن نقوم به  للحد مِن مخاطر ظاهرة تغيُّر المناخ وهناكَ فرصة متاحة أمامَنا في المؤتمرِ الذي سيعقد   في مدينة كانكون - المكسيك في شهرِ ديسمبر القادم الذي نأمل أن نتوصل فيه إلى اتفاقٍ ملزم يحدد الأهداف المطلوب التوصُّل إليها والإطار الزمني لتحقيقِها  تحدِيد مسؤولياتِ الدول الأعضاء  وآلياتِ العملِ المشترك  لضمان التزامِ الدولِ المتقدمة بالتمويلِ ونقلِ التكنولوجيا  للدولِ النامية لمساعدتِها على التكُّيف مع التغيراتِ المناخية  ومواجهة آثارِها .

السيد الرئيس ...

لا شك أن التحدياتِ السابِق ذكرها  تتطلب إصلاحات  وتحسينات مستمرة على أجهزة الأممِ المتحدة ووكالاتِها وبرامِجها  لمواكبة المتغيرات  في العلاقاتِ الدولية والارتقاءِ بأدائِها .    

وفي هذا السياق نُرحب بقرارِ الجمعية العامة  الذي يحمل عنوان" الاتساق على مستوى المنظومة "  والذي تم بموجبهِ  إنشاء كيانٍ جديد يختص بتعزيزِ الجهودِ الدولية للمساواة بين الجنسين وتمكين المرأة واستحداثِ منصب بدرجة وكيلِ أمين عام  لهذا الغرض .

ومِن جانب آخر نرَى أنَّه وبعدَ مُضِي  أكثر من سبعة عشر عاما على مناقشاتِنا لإصلاحِ مجلسِ الأمن فإنَّ الوقت قد حان لاتخاذِ الخطواتِ المطلوبة  لتحسين وتطوير عملِ مجلسِ الأمن وإضفاءِ مزيدٍ مِن الشفافية علَى أعماله  وزيادة عددِ أعضائهِ وفقَ معاييرَ وضوابط تحقق التوازن العادِل في التمثيل والفعالية في أدائِه   لمهامهِ ومسؤولياتِه وبمَا يضمُن حقَّ الدول العربية والإسلامية في التمثيلِ الذي يتناسب مع حجمِها ومساهماتِها ودورِها في الدفاعِ عن مقاصد ومبادِئ الميثاق .

السيد الرئيس ...

تأكيداً لنهجِ دولة الكويتْ الثابتِ في دعمِ جهودِ وأنشطة الأممِ المتحدة في مختلفِ المجالاتْ فقد واصلت تقديم يَدِ العون  للمحتاجينَ في مختلفِ مناطقِ العالم، وترسيخا لمبادِئ سياسة الكويتِ الخارجية فإن الصندوقَ الكويتي للتنمية وعلى مر خمسة عقود  يواصل تقديمَ مساعدات  ومنحِ استفادت مِنها حتى الآن أكثر من 100 دولة حول العالم وبقروضٍ مُيسرة   وصلت إلى 14,5 مليار دولار وبمَا يعادل 1,31 % مِن نسبة الناتجِ القومي الإجماليّ وبمقدارِ ضعفِ النسبة المقررة دولياً . 
            
وإيماناً مِن دولة الكويت بالدورِ الهامِ والحيوي الذي تقوم به الأمم المتحدة في التخفيفِ من المعاناة الإنسانية التي تنجُم عن الكوارثِ الطبيعية أو الصراعات، فقد قررت زيادة مساهماتِها الطوعية السنوية لعددٍ من وكالاتِ وبرامج وصناديقِ الأممِ المتحدة بمَا يقارب خمسةَ أضعاف مساهماتِها السابقة رغبة مِن الكويت  في دعمِ هذهِ الأنشطة الإنسانية  وتعميقِ تعاونها المشترك مع المنظمة الدولية. 
            
إن دولة الكويت وهي تحتفل بيوبيلِها الذهبي بمناسبة مرورِ خمسين عاماً  علَى استقلالِها وتنفيذا للرغبة السامية  لسمو أميرِ الكويت بتحويلِ الكويت إلى مركزٍ مالي وتجاري، أقرت خطة تنموية للأعوامِ 2010 - 2014 ورصدت ميزانية لها بحدودِ 115 مليار دولار لتطويرِ البنية التحتية  وبناءِ الموانئِ وسككِ الحديد وإنشاءِ مدنٍ جديدة ومواصلة العمل على تحسين مستوى الخدماتِ الأساسية التي تقدم للمواطنين والمقيمين على حد سواء وفي هذا الشأن تفخر دولة الكويت بتصدِرها دائماً مراتب متقدمة عربياً وعالمياً من حيث جودة التعليم  وجودة الحياة والرعاية الصحية والمساواة بين الجنسين والوضعِ الاقتصادِي والحرياتِ السياسية وفقاً لتصنيفاتٍ نشرتَها منظمات ووكالات دولية متخصصة ومنظمات أخرى غير حكومية . 

السيدَُ الرئيس ...

عشرون عاماَ مضت على غزوِ العراقِ واحتلالِه لدولة الكويت وهي ذِكرى أليمة عقدنا نحن وأشقاؤنا في العراق العزمَ علَى تجاوزِها مِن خلالِ إرساءِ قواعد لعلاقاتٍ ثابتة تستند على مبادئِ الاحترامِ المتبادل للسيادة والاستقلال وحسن الجوار وعدمِ التدخلِ في الشؤون الداخلية وحل كافة الخلافات بالطرقِ والوسائلِ السلمية واحترامِ كافة قرارات الشرعية الدولية، وتنفيذِ الالتزاماتِ المتبقية التي نصت علَيها قرارات مجلسِ الأمن ذاتِ الصلة ودولة الكويتِ متفائلة بمستقبلِ العلاقاتِ بين البلدين  وعلى أتِم الاستعداد لمواصلة تقديم كافة أشكالِ الدعم لمساعدة الحكومة العراقية في جهودِها لفرضِ الأمن والاستقرار   والمحافظة على سيادة العراق ووحدة أراضيه وإعادة بناءِ مختلفِ قطاعاتِ الدولة التي عانت مِن مغامرات  النظامِ السابق   وسياساتهِ العدوانية والتوسعية .  
            
وفي هذا الشأن نأمل  أن تؤدِي المشاورات الجارية  حاليا بين مختلف الأحزاب والقوى السياسية في العراق إلى تشكيلِ حكومةٍ وحدةٍ وطنية تكونَ قادرة علَى مواجهة التحديات الأمنية والسياسية والاقتصادية وتلبية احتياجات وطموحات    الشعب العراقي في بناءِ عراقٍ ديمقراطِي  حر وموحد يعيش بسلامٍ مع نفسهِ ومع جيرانه ويساهم في تثبيت دعائمِ الأمن والاستقرار في المنطقة .

السيدَُ الرئيس ...

تأمل دولة الكويت وباعتبارِها رئيسَ الدورة الحالية لمجلس التعاون الخليجي أن تستمرَ الاتصالات على مختلفِ المستويات  بين دولة الإماراتِ العربية المتحدة الشقيقة  والجمهورية الإسلامية الإيرانية الصديقة من أجلِ العملِ على إيجاد حل للنزاعِ حولَ الجزر الإماراتية وفقاً لمبادئِ وقواعد   القانون الدولي وعلاقاتِ حُسن الجوار وبمَا يتناسب مع ما جَاء في القراراتِ الصادرة عن القممِ الخليجية والاجتماعاتِ الوزارية  . 
 
وإذ  تؤكد دولة الكويت على حقِ الدول  في استخدامِ الطاقة النووية للأغراضِ السلمية فإنَّها تدعُو  جميع الدول  ذات البرامج المماثلة إلى التعاون مع الوكالة الدولية للطاقة الذرية واتخاذِ ما يلزم من تدابير  لبناءِ الثقة   لطمأنة المجتمعِ الدولي حول طبيعة تلك البرامج ،وفقاً لقراراتِ الشرعية الدولية ، ونؤكد على ضرورة  حل هذه القضايا سلمياً ومن خلال  الطرقِ الدبلوماسية عن طريقِ المفاوضاتِ المباشرة بينَ الأطرافِ المعنية وبمَا يمهد للوصول إلى اتفاقٍ إلى إنشاء منطقةٍ خالية مِنَ الأسلحة النووية في منطقة الشرقِ الأوسط  تنفيذاً لقرارِ مؤتمر مراجعة معاهدة  حظرِ انتشارِ الأسلحة النووية الذي عُقد في مقرِّ الأممِ المتحدة في شهرِ مايو الماضِي.

السيدَُ الرئيسْ ...

إن الصراعَ العربي الإسرائيلي يُعد أخطرَ تهديدٍ للأمن والسلم  في منطقة الشرقِ الأوسط ، وإخفاقِ الأممِ المتحدة  خلالِ الستة عقودٍ الماضية في إيجادٍ حل لهذهِ القضية المحورية ساهمَ في تعقيدِ القضية الفلسطينية ودفعِ إسرائيل السلطة المحتلة إلى التمادِي في عدمِ احترام الشرعية الدولية فأصرت على سياسة الاستيطان وفرضتِ الحصارَ على غزة وطمست معالمَ القدس   مِن أجلِ تهويدِ المدينة وبدلاً مِن استقبالِ المبادرة العربية للسلام كخيارٍ استراتيجي ونواةٍ لعملية السلام في الشرقِ الأوسط  استمرت في مصادرة الأراضِي وفي سياساتِ التنكيل والاعتقالاتِ ضد الفلسطينيين العزل وتذرعت بالصواريخِ التي تطلق ضدها لتشن حروباً قاسية ،وتمادت في استخدامِ القوة بالإضافة الى غطرستها بالإعتداء على قافلة الحرية التركية  في المياه الدولية إلاّ أن إسرائيل لثقتِها بأنـها قادِرة على الإفلاتِ من العقاب فهِي ترتكب الجرائم بصورةٍ مستمرةٍ ومنظمة ولا يقابل هذهِ الغطرسة رد مناسب مِن المجتمعِ الدولي لذا فإنّنا نعيد تأكيد مسؤولية المجتمعِ الدولي مجلسِ الأمن علِى حفظِ الأمن والسلم والتعاملِ مع إسرائيل بجديةٍ وحزم وإجبارِها على الانصياع للإرادة الدولية .

ونأمل أن تـسفر المفاوضات المباشرة  التي بدأت في مطلعِ هذا الشهر بين السلطة الفلسطينية وإسرائيل  عن إعادة الحقوقِ المشروعة للشعبِ الفلسطيني وتحقيقِ السلامِ العادلِ والشامل في الشرقِ الأوسط وإقامة الدولة الفلسطينية وعاصمتها القدس وفقَ قراراتِ مجلسِ الأمن ذاتِ الصلة ومبدِأ الأرضِ مقابلِ السلام وخارطة الطريق ومبادرة السلامِ العربية .

كمَا نـجدد دعمَنا الكامل للجمهورية العربية السورية لاستعادة أراضِيها المحتلة في الجولان والعودة إلى خط الرابع مِن يونيو 1967 ، ونؤكد على ضرورة تطبيقْ  القرارِ 1701 ووقفِ الانتهاكاتِ الإسرائيلية المتكررة للأجواءِ اللبنانية والخط الأزرقِ الفاصل وانسحابِ إسرائيلِ مِن كافة الأراضِي اللبنانية المحتلة .

السيدَُ الرئيسْ ...
            
إن العيشَ في بيئةٍ نظيفة وآمنةٍ ومستقرة هو ما تتمناه شعوب العالم ، وطوال العقودِ الماضية استطعنا تحتِ مظلة الأممِ المتحدة التوصل إلى الكثير مِنَ المعاهداتِ والاتفاقياتِ الدولية لضمان العيشِ الكريمِ لشعوبِِنا في عالمٍ يسوده العدل والمساواة  لذلِك علينا تحمل مسؤولياتِنا والالتزام بتعهداتِنا  لتحقيقِ آمالِ وتطلعات شعوبِ الأرضِ قاطبة .

والسلام عليكم ورحمة اللهِ وبركاته ،،،
 
 
  اطبع هذه الصفحة