Speeches
  Address of His Highness the Prime Minister at the joint meeting of the Cabinet and the Supreme Council for Planning and Development  
  27 January 2011  
     
 

In the Holy name of Allah, The Most Gracious, The Most Merciful,

Ladies and Gentlemen,

I am pleased to welcome you all to our joint meeting between the Cabinet and the Supreme Council for Planning and Development, which is a continuation of the positive approach that reflects the cooperation we seek between the two councils and depicts the complementary role between them, to serve the objective of comprehensive development and achieve the interests of the country and its people.

Today, we meet to discuss the project for the second annual development plan 2011-2012, including objectives, policies and projects in completion of the annual development plan, which we hope will be more realistic and more applicable, this in light of the results and observations stressed by the practical experience from the implementation course, official interaction in the development planning process, the implementation of the contents and the realization of the national aspirations.

We have great confidence in the success of this plan, and we have no choice but to proceed forth in driving the planning process and enhancing its basic factors, since planning is the recipe for success.  

Ladies and Gentlemen,

We celebrate these days, cherished occasions commemorating the 50th anniversary of independence, the 20th anniversary of liberation and the 5th anniversary of the Amir’s ascension to power. These are occasions that require us to contemplate and thank the Almighty for His many blessings, they also require us to intensify our efforts and join ranks to maintain the sovereignty and security of our country, and work diligently and sincerely for its progress and prosperity.

We pray to Almighty Allah for the continuous peace and security of our country and grant us success in the interest and welfare of Kuwait under the wise leadership of His Highness the Amir and His Highness the Crown Prince.

Wassalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullahi WA Barakatuh.

 
  Print This Page

الكلمات
  كلمة سمو رئيس مجلس الوزراء في الاجتماع المشترك لمجلس الوزراء والمجلس الأعلى للتخطيط والتنمية  
  27 يناير 2011  
     
 

بسم الله الرحمن الرحيم

 

الأخوات والإخوة                 المحترمين
            
يطيب لي أن أرحب بكم جميعا أجمل ترحيب في اجتماعنا المشترك بمجلس الوزراء والمجلس الأعلى للتخطيط والتنمية الذي يأتي استمرارا لنهج ايجابي محمود يعكس صورة طيبة من صور التعاون المنشود بين المجلسين ويجسد الدور التكاملي بينهما لخدمة أهداف التنمية الشاملة وتحقيق مصلحة الوطن والمواطنين .
          
نـجتمع اليوم أيها الأخوة لمناقشة مشروع الخطة التنموية السنوية الثانية 2011-2012 بما يتضمنه من أهداف وسياسات ومشروعات استكمالا للخطة التنموية السنوية والتي نتطلع لان تكون اقرب للواقع وأكثر قابلية للانـجاز وذلك في ضوء ما أبرزته التجربة العملية من نتائج وملاحظات على سير التنفيذ وتفاعل المسؤولين في عملية التخطيط التنموي وتنفيذ مضامينها وتحقيق غاياتها الوطنية .
            
إن ثقتنا كبيرة في نـجاح هذه الخطة ولا  خيار أمامنا إلا المضي قدما في دفع عملية التخطيط وتعزيز مقوماتها لان التخطيط أساس لكل نـجاح .
  
الأخوات والإخوة     المحترمين
           
إننا نعيش هذه الأيام مناسبات غالية وعزيزة تتمثل في الذكرى الـ 50 للاستقلال والذكرى الـ 20 لتحرير الوطن والذكرى الخامسة لتولي حضرة صاحب السمو أمير البلاد المفدى مقاليد الحكم وهي مناسبات وطنية  تستوجب منا جميعا استلهام العبر وحمد الله وشكره على فضله وكريم نعمه ، كما تستوجب منا مضاعفة الجهود ووحدة الصف لنكون دائما يدا واحدة تصون سيادة  وطننا وتحفظ أمنه ، ونعمل بجد وإخلاص من أجل رفعته وتقدمه .

سائلين الله عز وجل أن يديم على  وطننا العزيز نعمة الأمن والأمان وأن يوفقنا بعونه لكل ما فيه خير الكويت وعزتها ورخائها في ظل القيادة الحكيمة والرعاية الكريمة لحضرة صاحب السمو  أمير البلاد المفدى ، وسمو ولي عهده الأمين ،حفظهم الله ورعاهم  .

والسلام عليكم ورحمة الله وبركاته ،،،

 
  اطبع هذه الصفحة