Speeches
  The address of His Highness the Prime Minister before His Highness the Amir in response to His Highness the Amir’s address following taking the oath  
  8 May 2011  
     
 

Your Highness the Amir,
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullahi Wa Barakatuh

I was honoured to fulfill the noble wish of Your Highness to assume the position of Prime Minister, and the acceptance of fellow ministers to share in bearing this grand national responsibility, so on behalf of my colleagues and my own behalf we are privileged to extend to Your Highness our sincere gratitude for your unwavering confidence and gracious blessings.

Your Highness, We are aware that we face a sensitive and critical phase in our national action, where responsibilities increase in confronting internal and external challenges and become amongst our responsibilities to rise up to these challenges, intensify efforts, offer sacrifices,  exercise diligence in preserving our heritage, realize achievements and reach objectives in the interest of Kuwait. May it remain a land of stability and security and an oasis of justice, democracy and opulence.

Your Highness, we pledge to Allah and to you to devote our efforts in adhering to the venerable oath and fulfilling it, we will spare no effort in consolidating positive and fruitful cooperation with the national assembly; our partner in bearing the national responsibility, it is through our firm conviction of the necessity of this cooperation and in response to Your Highness’s sound directives ,exemplifying the resolve of our constitution and our principles that have established and regulated the relationship between the two powers; the legislative and the executive ,and all other state authorities.

We ask Almighty Allah to grant us success and guidance to achieve all that is of benefit and glory of Kuwait and attain the aspirations of its people, under the wise and sound leadership of Your Highness and with the support of His Highness the Crown Prince.

Wassalamu  Alaikum Warahmatullahi Wa Barakatuh.

 
  Print This Page

الكلمات
  كلمة سمو رئيس مجلس الوزراء أمام حضرة صاحب السمو الأمير حفظه الله ورعاه ردا على كلمة سموه بعد أداء القسم  
  8 مايو 2011  
     
 

بسم الله الرحمن الرحيم

 

حضرة صاحب السمو الأمير     حفظه الله ورعاه
السلام عليكم ورحمة الله وبركاته ،،،
           

لقد تشرفت بتلبية إرادتكم السامية بتولي أمانة رئاسة مجلس الوزراء ، وبقبول الأخوات والإخوة الوزراء المشاركة في تحمل أعباء هذه المسؤولية الوطنية العظيمة ، وباسمي وباسم أخواتي وإخواني الوزراء نتشرف بأن نرفع لمقام سموكم أسمى آيات الشكر والاعتزاز على ثقتكم الغالية ومباركتكم الكريمة .
            
إننا ندرك يا صاحب السمو بأننا أمام مرحلة دقيقة وحاسمة من مراحل العمل الوطني ، وأن أمامها تتعاظم المسؤوليات في مواجهة التحديات الداخلية والخارجية ويصبح من أولوياتنا أن نكون على قدرها في مضاعفة الجهود وتقديم التضحيات ، والعمل الجاد الدؤوب على حماية المكتسبات وتحقيق الإنـجازات وبلوغ المقاصد والغايات المأمولة ، لما فيه خير الكويت ، ولتظل دائما موطن الأمن والأمان وواحة الحرية والعدالة والديمقراطية والخير الوفير .
            
وإننا يا صاحب السمو إذ نعاهد الله ونعاهدكم على التفاني في العطاء والبذل وفاءً  بالقسم الجليل ، فإننا وإلتزاما بتضامن وثيق بين أعضاء الحكومة ، لن ندخر وسعا في تكريس اليد الممدودة للتعاون الايجابي المثمر مع مجلس الأمة الموقر ، شريكنا في تحمل المسؤولية الوطنية ، وذلك إيمانا راسخا بحتمية هذا التعاون تجاوبا مع توجيهات سموكم السديدة ، وتجسيدا لإرادة دستورنا وثوابتنا فيما أرست ونظمت من علاقات بين السلطتين التشريعية والتنفيذية وسائر سلطات الدولة.
            
نسأل الله تعالى التوفيق والهداية والسداد  ، لكل ما فيه خير وعزة الكويت ، وتحقيق تطلعات أهلها الكرام ، بقيادة سموكم الحكيمة ومساندة سمو ولي العهد الأمين حفظكم الله ورعاكم .

 
والسلام عليكم ورحمة الله وبركاته ،،،،
 
  اطبع هذه الصفحة